Mats Bjune

Daglig leder/Eier

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Tlf direkte: 959 16 224

Epost: mats@blinkhus-bjune.no

Mats Bjune

Daglig leder/Eier

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Tlf direkte: 959 16 224

Epost: mats@blinkhus-bjune.no


Dag Einar Bjune

Prosjektleder/Eier

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Tlf direkte: 909 41 757

Epost: dag.einar@blinkhus-bjune.no


Einar J Bjune

Gründer/drift

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Tlf direkte: 917 54 250

Epost: einar.j@blinkhus-bjune.no


Kjetil Gjerde

Markedssjef

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Tlf direkte: 469 62 782

Epost: kjetil@blinkhus-bjune.no


Torunn Bjune

Kontor og regnskapsansvarlig

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Tlf direkte: 469 62 795

Epost: torunn@blinkhus-bjune.no


Harald Johnsen

Byggeleder

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Tlf direkte: 975 09 222

Epost: harald@blinkhus-bjune.no


Roar Pettersen

Byggeleder

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Tlf direkte: 469 62 763

Epost: roar@blinkhus-bjune.no


Svein Egil Kalleberg

Byggeleder FIX-IT

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Mob: 915 30 801

Epost: svein.egil@blinkhus-bjune.no


Tore Theodorsen

Byggeleder

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Epost: tore@blinkhus-bjune.no


Lars Jørgen Landskau

Byggeleder

Tlf: 33 38 11 40


Christian Jacobsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Mob: 988 20 841


Dionizy Jankiewicz

Tømrer

Tlf: 33 38 11 40

Mob: 998 81 528


Tove Andersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 33 38 11 40


Espen Furu Bartnes

Tømrer

Tlf: 33 38 11 40


Philip Huckstepp

Tømrer

Tlf: 33 38 11 40


Henrik Pukerud

Tømrer

Tlf: 33 38 11 40


Andreas Flom

Lærling

Tlf: 33 38 11 40