Odd M. Klokkerengen

Tømrer

Telefon: 971 41 115
E-post: odd.martin@jbe-as.no

20170517 194651

Sturla Sandholt

Daglig Leder

Telefon: 920 61 942
E-post: sturla@jbe-as.no


Passfoto

Kai Karlsen

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 920 61 941
E-post: kai@jbe-as.no


IMG 1490

Sindre Olsen

Tømrer

Telefon: 454 82 054
E-post: sindre@jbe-as.no


12.03.2013 268

Lars Martin Skovseth

Tømrer

Telefon: 941 78 909
E-post: lars-martin@jbe-as.no


12.03.2013 269

Odd M. Klokkerengen

Tømrer

Telefon: 971 41 115
E-post: odd.martin@jbe-as.no


20130809 110558

Espen Bredesen

Tømrer

Telefon: 481 93 920
E-post: espen@jbe-as.no