Våre ansatte

Sturla Sandholt

Daglig Leder

Telefon: 920 61 942
E-post: sturla@jbe-as.no


Kai Karlsen

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 920 61 941
E-post: kai@jbe-as.no


Sindre Olsen

Tømrer

Telefon: 454 82 054
E-post: sindre@jbe-as.no


Lars Martin Skovseth

Tømrer

Telefon: 941 78 909
E-post: lars-martin@jbe-as.no


Odd M. Klokkerengen

Tømrer

Telefon: 971 41 115
E-post: odd.martin@jbe-as.no


Espen Bredesen

Tømrer

Telefon: 481 93 920
E-post: espen@jbe-as.no