Håvard Ottervig

Prosjektleder

Mail: haavard@olaferiksen.no
Tlf: 919 01 615

Tom Hjorth

Daglig leder

Mail: tom@olaferiksen.no
Tlf: 901 18 549


Ove Hjorth

Prosjektleder

Mail: ove@olaferiksen.no
Tlf: 977 03 773


Bjørnar Skomsøy

Økonomisk leder

Mail: bjornar@olaferiksen.no
Tlf: 909 18 600


Håvard Ottervig

Prosjektleder

Mail: haavard@olaferiksen.no
Tlf: 919 01 615


Lars R Dugbø

Prosjektleder

Mail: lars@olaferiksen.no
Tlf: 400 20 981


Rune Sandlic

Prosjektleder

Mail: rune@olaferiksen.no
Tlf: 919 01 041


Yngve Ottervig

Prosjektleder

Mail: yngve@olaferiksen.no
Tlf: 919 01 322


Vigdis Hoel

Administrasjon

Mail: vigdis@olaferiksen.no
Tlf: 23 00 56 70