Hans Tore Gramer

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 826

hasse@blinkhus-arkitekter.no

Reidar Bjerke

Daglig leder

Direkte tlf: 333 00 830

reidar@blink-hus.no


Ousseini A. Traore

Bygningsingeniør / Diplomingeniør FH

Direkte tlf: 333 00 833

ousseini@blinkhus-arkitekter.no


Stig Kjønnerød

Bygningsingeniør
Direkte tlf: 333 00 824

stig@blinkhus-arkitekter.no


Hans Tore Gramer

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 826

hasse@blinkhus-arkitekter.no


Torbjørn Eisenhardt

SivilIngeniør/ Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 812

torbjorn@blinkhus-arkitekter.no


Petter Ramm

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 832

petter@blinkhus-arkitekter.no


Eyolf Angell-Eriksen

Sivilarkitekt MNAL

Direkte tlf: 333 00 818

eyolf@blinkhus-arkitekter.no


Bente R. Fjeldaas

Sivilarkitekt MNAL

Direkte tlf: 333 00 825

bente@blinkhus-arkitekter.no


Bjørn R. Johansen

Arkitekt / Ingeniør

Direkte tlf: 333 00 831

bjorn@blinkhus-arkitekter.no


Arnt Kristiansen

Bygningsingeniør

Direkte tlf: 333 00 835

arnt@blinkhus-arkitekter.no


Helen Heggdal

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 817

helen@blinkhus-arkitekter.no


Jannicke Henriksen

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 827

jannicke@nordek-arkpro.no


Torbjørn Hunskaar Løve

Sivilingeniør

Direkte tlf: 333 00 823

torbjornl@nordek-arkpro.no