Jorun Frøyse

Grafisk designer

Tlf: 327 13 340
Mobil: 900 55 263
E-post: jorun@blink-hus.no

Jan Hoff

Kjededirektør

Tlf: 333 00 810
Mobil: 913 15 633
E-post: jan@blink-hus.no


Geir Kjørum

Markedssjef

Tlf: 33 30 08 11
Mobil: 91 66 79 97
E-post: geir@blink-hus.no


Reidar Bjerke

Teknisk sjef

Tlf: 333 00 830
Mobil: 918 76 994
E-post: reidar@blink-hus.no


Ken Skjelfjord

IKT / Markedskoordinator

Tlf: 333 00 840
E-post: ken@blink-hus.no


Odd Brekke

Kjedekoordinator

Tlf: 901 63 974
Mobil: 901 63 974
E-post: odd@blink-hus.no


Jorun Frøyse

Grafisk designer

Tlf: 327 13 340
Mobil: 900 55 263
E-post: jorun@blink-hus.no


Ellen Myhre

Kontor og Regnskapsansvarlig

Tlf: 333 00 814
Mobil: 90 66 39 32
E-post: ellen@blink-hus.no