Odd Brekke

Kjedekoordinator

Direkte tlf: 901 63 974
Mobil tlf: 901 63 974
E-post: odd@blink-hus.no

Jan thumb-v04

Jan Hoff

Kjededirektør

Direkte tlf: 333 00 810
Mobil tlf: 913 15 633
E-post: jan@blink-hus.no


geir

Geir Kjørum

Markedssjef

Direkte tlf: 33 30 08 11
Mobil tlf: 91 66 79 97
E-post: geir@blink-hus.no


ellen thumb

Ellen Myhre

Kontor og Regnskapsansvarlig

Direkte tlf: 333 00 814
Mobil tlf: 90 66 39 32
E-post: ellen@blink-hus.no


ken thumb

Ken Skjelfjord

IKT / Markedskoordinator

Direkte tlf: 333 00 840
Mobil tlf:
E-post: ken@blink-hus.no


odd thumb-v03

Odd Brekke

Kjedekoordinator

Direkte tlf: 901 63 974
Mobil tlf: 901 63 974
E-post: odd@blink-hus.no


jorun thumb

Jorun Frøyse

Grafisk designer

Direkte tlf: 327 13 340
Mobil tlf: 900 55 263
E-post: jorun@blink-hus.no