Simon Vågen


Tittel: Byggeleder
Direkte tlf: 97 62 00 85
E-post: simon@dalemalo.no

Kato Dale


Tittel: Daglig leder
Mobil tlf: 907 48 525
E-post: kato.dale@dalemalo.no


Kjell Inge Søvik


Tittel: Salgssjef hus/hytter
Mobil tlf: 971 63 706
E-post: kjell.inge.sovik@dalemalo.no


Kjetil Greiner Sæter


Tittel: Markedssjef
Mobil tlf: 911 62 454
E-post: kjetil.greiner@dalemalo.no


Kurt Dale


Tittel: Byggeleder
Mobil tlf.: 913 20 401
E-post: kurt.dale@dalemalo.no


Daniel Iversen


Tittel: Byggeleder
Direkte tlf: 40 69 02 58
E-post: daniel.iversen@dalemalo.no


Simon Vågen


Tittel: Byggeleder
Direkte tlf: 97 62 00 85
E-post: simon@dalemalo.no


Arne Nordheim


Tittel: Byggeleder
Mobil tlf: 932 26 617
E-post: arne.nordheim@dalemalo.no