Kurt Dale


Tittel: Byggeleder
Mobil tlf.: 913 20 401
E-post: kurt.dale@dalebruk.no

Kato Dale


Tittel: Daglig leder
Mobil tlf: 907 48 525
E-post: kato.dale@dalebruk.no


Svein Monsås.

Tittel: Avdelingsleder Bergmo
Mobil tlf: 951 79 574
E-post: svein@malo.no


Kjell Inge Søvik


Tittel: Salgssjef hus/hytter
Mobil tlf: 971 63 706
E-post: kjell.inge.sovik@dalebruk.no


Bjørn Ove Sæther.

Tittel: Boligkonsulent
Mobil tlf: 990 91 346
E-post: boa@malo.no


Kjetil Greiner Sæter


Tittel: Markedssjef
Mobil tlf: 911 62 454
E-post: kjetil@dalebruk.no


Janne Kristin Rødal.

Tittel: Arkitekt
Mobil tlf: 404 33 153
E-post: janne@malo.no


Kurt Dale


Tittel: Byggeleder
Mobil tlf.: 913 20 401
E-post: kurt.dale@dalebruk.no


Mads Strand.

Tittel: Prosjektkoordinator
Mobil tlf: 404 33 159
E-post: mads@malo.no


Daniel Iversen


Tittel: Byggeleder
Direkte tlf: 40 69 02 58
E-post: daniel.iversen@dalebruk.no


Lars Onsøyen.

Tittel: Byggeleder
Mobil tlf: 905 62 933
E-post: lars@malo.no


Arne Nordheim


Tittel: Byggeleder
Mobil tlf: 932 26 617
E-post: arne.nordheim@dalebruk.no