David Sandhåland

Lagermedarbeider

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 47
Mobil tlf: 982 69 761
E-post: david@hjr.no

Andor Rasmussen

Daglig leder

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 42
Mobil tlf: 905 63 737
E-post: andor@hjr.no


Jarle Jørgensen

Prosjektleder

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 46
Mobil tlf: 928 48 415
E-post: jarle@hjr.no


Helene J. Aarhus

Kontorsjef

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 43
Mobil tlf: 909 24 168
E-post: helene@hjr.no


Tormod Ytreland

Faglig leder - byggeleder

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 44

Mobil tlf: 982 69 760

E-post: tormod@hjr.no


Odd Himle

Byggeleder

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 45
Mobil tlf: 928 97 982
E-post: odd@hjr.no


Dennis Ferkingstad

Byggeleder

Mobil tlf: 977 20 202
E-post: dennis@hjr.no


David Sandhåland

Lagermedarbeider

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 47
Mobil tlf: 982 69 761
E-post: david@hjr.no


Ole Johan Eliussen

Sjåfør - lagermedarbeider

Mobil tlf: 982 69 762


Gunnar Himle

Tømrer

Mobil tlf: 975 29 358


Svend Arne Didriksen

Tømrer

Mobil tlf: 984 83 121


Fredrik A. Andersen

Tømrer

Mobil tlf: 992 29 865


Leif M. Osmundsen

Tømrer - betong

Mobil tlf: 405 18 239


Espen Nybakk

Tømrer

Mobil 416 84 830


Thomas Hansen

Tømrer

Mobil: 986 43 219


David Ytreland

Lærling tømrer

Mobil: 902 25 778


Odd Inge Jacobsen

Tømrer

mobil: 411 71 705


Stein Tore Haavik

Tømrer

mobil: 980 79 156