Svend Arne Didriksen

Tømrer

Mobil tlf: 984 83 121

andor-01

Andor Rasmussen

Daglig leder

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 42
Mobil tlf: 905 63 737
E-post: andor@hjr.no


helene-01

Helene J. Aarhus

Kontorsjef

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 43
Mobil tlf: 909 24 168
E-post: helene@hjr.no


tormod-01

Tormod Ytreland

Faglig leder - byggeleder

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 44

Mobil tlf: 982 69 760

E-post: tormod@hjr.no


dennis-01

Dennis Ferkingstad

Byggeleder

Mobil tlf: 977 20 202
E-post: dennis@hjr.no


odd-01

Odd Himle

Byggeleder

Mobil tlf: 928 97 982
E-post: odd@hjr.no


david

David Sandhåland

Lagermedarbeider

Direkte tlf: 52 81 12 47
Mobil tlf: 982 69 761
E-post: david@hjr.no


ole

Ole Johan Eliussen

Sjåfør - lagermedarbeider

Mobil tlf: 982 69 762


gunnar

Gunnar Himle

Tømrer

Mobil tlf: 975 29 358


svend

Svend Arne Didriksen

Tømrer

Mobil tlf: 984 83 121


fredrik

Fredrik A. Andersen

Tømrer

Mobil tlf: 992 29 865


leif

Leif M. Osmundsen

Tømrer - betong

Mobil tlf: 405 18 239


Bilde

Espen Nybakk

Tømrer

Mobil 416 84 830


bilde

Thomas Hansen

Tømrer

Mobil: 986 43 219


bilde David Y

David Ytreland

Tømrer

Mobil: 902 25 778


bilde

Odd Inge Jacobsen

Tømrer

mobil: 411 71 705


Bilde

Stein Tore Haavik

Tømrer

mobil: 980 79 156