Willy Espen Bomstad

Fabrikkmedarbeider

Telefon: 32 71 37 04 / 928 91 866

E-post: fabrikken@blinkhus-sigdal.no

Gunbjørn Vidvei

Daglig leder/eier

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 404 50 525

E-post: gunbjorn@blinkhus-sigdal.no


Kristian Vidvei

Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 900 73 701

E-post: kristian@blinkhus-sigdal.no


Jan Erik Møien

Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 918 55 884

E-post: jan.erik@blinkhus-sigdal.no


Anders Bjerregaard

Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 977 63 375

E-post: anders@blinkhus-sigdal.no


Espen Karlsen

Byggeleder

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 930 36 826

E-post: espen@blinkhus-sigdal.no


Runar Svåsand

Byggeleder

Telefon:  32 71 14 90 / 96 626 022

E-post: runar@blinkhus-sigdal.no


Roar Koppergård

Byggesaksbehandler

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 932 36 786

E-post: roar@blinkhus-sigdal.no




Tina Kolbjørnsrud

Sekretær/KS ansvarlig

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 483 18 363

E-post: tina@blinkhus-sigdal.no


Mats Frøyse Vidvei

Tømrer

Telefon: 948 70 442


Henry Bjølgerud

Tømrer

Telefon: 934 34 576


Jørn Flågan

Tømrer

Telefon: 957 67 160


Magne Krogsund

Tømrer

Telefon: 468 00 071


Martin Frøyse Vidvei

Tømrer

Telefon: 986 19 345


Anders Grøterud

Tømrer

Telefon: 959 78 562


Magnus Grøterud

Tømrerlærling

Telefon: 476 72 211


Villiam Skotnes Vik

Tømrerlærling

Telefon:


Kai Sandanbråten

Tømrer

Telefon: 975 73 411

E.post: kai@blinkhus-sigdal.no


Rune Ødegård

Fabrikkmedarbeider

Telefon: 32 71 37 04 / 456 00 240

E-post: fabrikken@blinkhus-sigdal.no


Willy Espen Bomstad

Fabrikkmedarbeider

Telefon: 32 71 37 04 / 928 91 866

E-post: fabrikken@blinkhus-sigdal.no


Tor Steinar Fossen

Fabrikkleder

Telefon: 32 71 37 04 / 905 70 392

E-post: fabrikken@blinkhus-sigdal.no