Harald Fylkesnes

Kundebehandler Hytter/Rehablitering

Direkte tlf: 53 42 85 28
Mobil tlf: 404 82 368
E-post: harald.fylkesnes@kr-steinsbo.no

Hans Magne N. Stokka

Daglig leder

Direkte tlf: 53 42 85 22
Mobil tlf: 404 00 594
E-post: hans.magne.stokka@kr-steinsbo.no


Marianne Engen Steinsvåg

Sekretær

Direkte tlf: 53 42 85 21
E-post: marianne.engen@kr-steinsbo.no


Geir Steinsbø

Teknisk leder

Direkte tlf: 53 42 85 24
Mobil tlf: 975 17 161
E-post: geir.steinsbo@kr-steinsbo.no


Sondre Natås Strand

Huskonsulent

Direkte tlf: 53 42 85 23
Mobil tlf: 415 47 587
Epost: sondre.natas.strand@kr-steinsbo.no


Harald Fylkesnes

Kundebehandler Hytter/Rehablitering

Direkte tlf: 53 42 85 28
Mobil tlf: 404 82 368
E-post: harald.fylkesnes@kr-steinsbo.no


Svein Harald Mæland

Byggeleder

Direkte tlf: 53 42 85 26
Mobil tlf: 916 74 740
E-post: svein.h.maland@kr-steinsbo.no


Johannes Markhus

Byggeleder

Direkte tlf: 53 42 85 25
Mobil tlf: 900 83 548
E-post: johannes.markhus@kr-steinsbo.no


Martin Nysten

Byggeleder prosjekt og rehablitering

Direkte tlf: 53 42 85 27
Mobil tlf: 990 41 134
E-post: martin.nysten@kr-steinsbo.no


Simen Mæland

Byggteknisk

Direkte tlf: 53 42 85 29
Mobil tlf: 47 83 34 51
Epost: simen.maeland@kr-steinsbo.no