Terje Hogsnes (Bgm. Sørensen & Hogsnes AS)


Tittel: Byggmester
Direkte tlf:
Mobil tlf: 91 86 88 24
E-post: terje@direktemail.com

Helge Broen


Tittel: Daglig leder
Direkte tlf: 97 63 60 00
Mobil tlf: 91 37 62 02
E-post: helge@blinkhus-tonsberg.no


Øystein Trollsås


Tittel: Huskonsulent
Direkte tlf: 97 63 60 00
Mobil tlf: 90 73 81 47
E-post: oystein@blinkhus-tonsberg.no


Torunn Bergmann


Tittel: Kontor regnskap
Direkte tlf: 97 63 60 00
Mobil tlf:
E-post: torunn@blinkhus-tonsberg.no


Einar J. Bjune (Bgm. Einar J. Bjune AS


Tittel: Byggmester
Direkte tlf: 33 38 11 40
Mobil tlf: 91 75 42 50
E-post: post@einar-bjune.no


Morten Flom ( Bgm. Svendsen og Flom AS )

Byggmester

Tlf: 90 56 67 65
Mail: morten.flom@sf-nett.no


Sverre Svendsen (Bgm. Svendsen og Flom AS)


Tittel: Byggmester
Direkte tlf: 90 29 10 00
Mobil tlf: 91 33 19 69
E-post: sverre.svendsen@gmail.com


Roar Abrahamsen (Bgm. Roar Abrahamsen AS)


Tittel: Byggmester
Direkte tlf:
Mobil tlf: 92 09 05 33
E-post: roar@blinkhus-tonsberg.no


Terje Hogsnes (Bgm. Sørensen & Hogsnes AS)


Tittel: Byggmester
Direkte tlf:
Mobil tlf: 91 86 88 24
E-post: terje@direktemail.com


Erling Skytøen (Bgm. Erling Skytøen AS)


Tittel: Byggmester
Direkte tlf:
Mobil tlf: 90 01 10 74
E-post: erling.skytoen@bluezone.no


Trond Myhre (Bgm. Trond Myhre AS)


Tittel: Byggmester
Direkte tlf:
Mobil tlf: 97 68 13 34
E-post: trondmy2@frisurf.no


Jeg ønsker kontakt