Camilla Lunde Thorsen

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 38

E-post: camilla.thorsen@bergesag.no

NilsSkålnes
Nils Skålnes Husselger

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 09
E-post: nilss@bergesag.no

Jarle
Jarle Troland Hytteselger

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 16

E-post: jarlet@bergesag.no

Ronny
Ronny Gundersen Hytteselger

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 86

E-post: ronnyg@bergesag.no

NTS
Nils Terje Solberg Prosjektselger

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 21

E-post: nilsts@bergesag.no

Roar Storrø
Roar Storrø Avdelingsleder hytter

Direkte tlf: 915 98 916

E-post: roars@bergesag.no

IMG 0193
Ellef Kvalvågnes Husselger

Direkte tlf 98 22 93 54

E-post: ellefk@bergesag.no

Oyvind
Øyvind Bråtun Salgs- og markedsutvikler Hytter

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 41

E-post: oyvindb@bergesag.no

Camilla
Camilla Lunde Thorsen Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 38

E-post: camilla.thorsen@bergesag.no

Per
Per Berge Eiendomsutvikler

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 10

E-post: perb@bergesag.no