Camilla Lunde Thorsen

Arkitekt
NilsSkålnes

Nils Skålnes

Husselger

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 09

E-post: nilss@bergesag.no


Jarle

Jarle Troland

Hytteselger

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 16

E-post: jarlet@bergesag.no


Ronny

Ronny Gundersen

Hytteselger

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 86

E-post: ronnyg@bergesag.no


Roar Storrø

Roar Storrø

Avdelingsleder hytter

Direkte tlf: 915 98 916

E-post: roars@bergesag.no


IMG 0193

Ellef Kvalvågnes

Husselger

Direkte tlf 98 22 93 54

E-post: ellefk@bergesag.no


NTS

Nils Terje Solberg

Prosjektselger

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 21

E-post: nilsts@bergesag.no


Oyvind

Øyvind Bråtun

Salgs- og markedsutvikler Hytter

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 41

E-post: oyvindb@bergesag.no


Camilla

Camilla Lunde Thorsen

Arkitekt

Per

Per Berge

Eiendomsutvikler

Direkte tlf: 98 22 93 10

E-post: perb@bergesag.no