Kjetil Eide

Driftssjef / Byggmester

Telefon: +47 483 29 430‬
E-post: kjetil@byggmestervallestad.no

Terje
Terje Vallestad Daglig leder / Byggmester

Telefon: +47 416 36 256
E-post: terje@byggmestervallestad.no

Reidar
Reidar Vallestad Prosjektleder / Byggmester

Telefon: +47 917 86 613‬
E-post: reidar@byggmestervallestad.no

Kenneth
Kenneth Vallestad Tegner

Telefon: +47 414 95 620‬
E-post: kenneth@byggmestervallestad.no

Kjetil
Kjetil Eide Driftssjef / Byggmester

Telefon: +47 483 29 430‬
E-post: kjetil@byggmestervallestad.no

HC
Hans Christian Algrøy Tegner Telefon: +47 415 25 536‬ E-post: hans.christian.algroy@byggmestervallestad.no
Adrian
Adrian Ohnstad Prosjektleder

Telefon: +47 454 70 479‬‬
E-post: adrian@byggmestervallestad.no

Arild
Arild Telle Prosjektleder

Telefon: +47 483 29 421‬‬
E-post: arild@byggmestervallestad.no

iselin
Iselin Landro Kjøkkenkonsulent

Telefon: +47 48 32 94 24
E-post: iselin.landro@byggmestervallestad.no

mariell
Mariell Vallestad Hagesæter

Telefon: +47 92 68 05 75

P1044328
Chris-Robert Vallestad Tømrer
P1044338
Alexander Fosse Tømrer
P1044343
Reidar Hufthammer Byggmester / Tømrer
P1044350
Trygve Kårstad Tømrer
P1044362
Odd Henning Saghaug Tømrer
P1044371
Trond Solheim Tømrer
P1044375
Sebastian Harkestad Tømrer
Skjermbilde
Kjetil Klakegg Tømrer
P1044401
Sunniva Bjørvik Lærling
P1044358
Andreas Telle Lærling
P1044398
Daniel Martin Lavik Lærling