Sebastian Harkestad

Tømrer

Terje Vallestad
Terje Vallestad Daglig leder / Byggmester

Telefon: +47 416 36 256
E-post: terje@byggmestervallestad.no

Reidar Vallestad
Reidar Vallestad Prosjektleder / Byggmester

Telefon: +47 917 86 613‬
E-post: reidar@byggmestervallestad.no

Kenneth Vallestad
Kenneth Vallestad Tegner

Telefon: +47 414 95 620‬
E-post: kenneth@byggmestervallestad.no

Kjetil Eide
Kjetil Eide Driftssjef / Byggmester

Telefon: +47 483 29 430‬
E-post: kjetil@byggmestervallestad.no

Hans Christian Algrøy
Hans Christian Algrøy Tegner Telefon: +47 415 25 536‬ E-post: hans.christian.algroy@byggmestervallestad.no
Adrian Ohnstad
Adrian Ohnstad Prosjektleder

Telefon: +47 454 70 479‬‬
E-post: adrian@byggmestervallestad.no

Arild Telle
Arild Telle Prosjektleder

Telefon: +47 483 29 421‬‬
E-post: arild@byggmestervallestad.no

Iselin Landro
Iselin Landro Kjøkkenkonsulent

Telefon: +47 48 32 94 24
E-post: iselin.landro@byggmestervallestad.no

Mariell Vallestad Hagesæter
Mariell Vallestad Hagesæter

Telefon: +47 92 68 05 75

Chris-Robert Vallestad
Chris-Robert Vallestad Tømrer
Alexander Fosse
Alexander Fosse Tømrer
Reidar Hufthammer
Reidar Hufthammer Byggmester / Tømrer
Trygve Kårstad
Trygve Kårstad Tømrer
Odd Henning Saghaug
Odd Henning Saghaug Tømrer
Trond Solheim
Trond Solheim Tømrer
Sebastian Harkestad
Sebastian Harkestad Tømrer
Skjermbilde
Kjetil Klakegg Tømrer
Sunniva Bjørvik
Sunniva Bjørvik Lærling
Andreas Telle
Andreas Telle Lærling
Daniel Martin Lavik
Daniel Martin Lavik Lærling