Mariusz Pierszgalski

Innkjøp utland

Telefon: 94145772
Mail: mariusz@lhbyggas.no

IMG 9509 (3)

Ove Flåt

Daglig leder

Telefon: 91536890
Mail: ove@lhbyggas.no


IMG 1580 (2)

Øyvind Fjeldsgård

Innkjøp

Telefon: 45218178
Mail: oyvind@lhbyggas.no


IMG 1577

Wenche Svenning

Salg, utvikling

Telefon: 40237886
Mail: wenche@lhbyggas.no


kommer-snart

Mariusz Pierszgalski

Innkjøp utland

Telefon: 94145772
Mail: mariusz@lhbyggas.no


IMG 1581 (2)

Odd Reinertsen

Kalkulatør

Telefon: 92836802
Mail: post@lhbyggas.no


IMG 1579 (2)

Jan Øyvind Rasmussen

HMS/KS personalleder

Telefon: 90071603
Mail: jan.oyvind@lhbyggas.no


IMG 1578 (2)

Dagfinn Haugen

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 90785095
Mail: dagfinn@lhbyggas.no


kommer-snart

Øyvind Karlsen

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 41547014
Mail: oyvind.karlsen@lhbyggas.no


kommer-snart

Richard Larsen

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 90732075
Mail: richard@lhbyggas.no


IMG 1723

Jan Erik Sæbø

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 92034311
Mail: jan.erik@lhbyggas.no