Kai Sandanbråten

Tømrer

Telefon: 975 73 411

E.post: kai@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs190
Gunbjørn Vidvei Daglig leder/eier

Telefon: 32 71 14 90

E-post: gunbjorn@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs149
Jan Erik Møien Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 918 55 884

E-post: jan.erik@blinkhus-sigdal.no

117285606 3470380366347623 1863828166401581185 o
Alexander Waksvik Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 924 40 601

E-post: alexander@blinkhus-sigdal.no

gunn
Gunn Holmøy Arkitekt

Telefon: 990 41 954

Mail: gunn@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs187
Espen Karlsen Byggeleder

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 930 36 826

E-post: espen@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs166
Runar Svåsand Byggeleder

Telefon:  32 71 14 90 / 96 626 022

E-post: runar@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs143
Mats Frøyse Vidvei Byggeleder

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 948 70 442

E-post: mats@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs183
Tina Kolbjørnsrud Kontormedarbeider/KS ansvarlig

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 483 18 363

E-post: tina@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs139
Jørn Flågan Tømrer

Telefon: 957 67 160

bs165
Martin Frøyse Vidvei Tømrer

Telefon: 986 19 345

bs130
Kai Sandanbråten Tømrer

Telefon: 975 73 411

E.post: kai@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs159
Magne Krogsund Tømrer

Telefon: 468 00 071

Id kort bilde
Jørgen Bakken Tømrer

Telefon: 469 44 915

20211206 132449
Helge Jakob Hollerud Tømrer

Tlf 415 94 239

Kjetil bilde
Kjetil Skjenald Tømrer

Tlf 992 31 852

Bilde Heine
Heine Krogsund Tømrer

Tlf 454 89 839

Eirik
Eirik Aleksander Bjørn Rosø Tømrer

Telefon:  403 88 334

Kristian
Kristian Bjørnsrud Løff Tømrer

Telefon: 954 35 087

20201126 133210
Jens Christian Bertelsen Tømrer

Telefon: 984 61 415

20210428 145436
Mats Enderud Tømrerlærling

Telefon:480 38 453

3
Oliver Andersen Tømrerlærling

Telefon: 481 93 550

2
Snorre Rust Eken Tømrerlærling

Telefon: 400 93 443

4
Håkon Elias Abeltun Tømrerlærling

Telefon: 976 62 277

20210928 123831
Sebastian Arntsen Tømrerlærling

Telefon: 93 84 36 79