Heine Krogsund

Tømrer

Tlf: 454 89 839

bs190
Gunbjørn Vidvei Daglig leder/eier

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 404 50 525

E-post: gunbjorn@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs149
Jan Erik Møien Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 918 55 884

E-post: jan.erik@blinkhus-sigdal.no

117285606 3470380366347623 1863828166401581185 o
Alexander Waksvik Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 924 40 601

E-post: Alexander@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs187
Espen Karlsen Byggeleder

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 930 36 826

E-post: espen@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs166
Runar Svåsand Byggeleder

Telefon:  32 71 14 90 / 96 626 022

E-post: runar@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs143
Mats Frøyse Vidvei Byggeleder

Telefon: 948 70 442

bs183
Tina Kolbjørnsrud Kontormedarbeider/KS ansvarlig

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 483 18 363

E-post: tina@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs139
Jørn Flågan Tømrer

Telefon: 957 67 160

bs159
Magne Krogsund Tømrer

Telefon: 468 00 071

bs165
Martin Frøyse Vidvei Tømrer

Telefon: 986 19 345

20210428 145436
Mats Enderud Tømrerlærling

Telefon: 480 37 453

20210419 160555
Tobias Gjørsvik Hustuft Tømrer

Telefon: 464 23 174

Kristian
Kristian Bjørnsrud Løff Tømrerlærling

Tlf: 954 35 087

20190620 111031
Sander Strandbråten Tømrer

Tlf: 482 35 006

DSC 0774
Villiam Skotnes Vik Tømrer

Telefon: 948 66 959

Bilde Heine
Heine Krogsund Tømrer

Tlf: 454 89 839

bs130
Kai Sandanbråten Tømrer

Telefon: 975 73 411

E.post: kai@blinkhus-sigdal.no