Sebastian Arntsen

Tømrerlærling

Telefon: 93 84 36 79



bs190
Gunbjørn Vidvei Daglig leder/eier

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 404 50 525

E-post: gunbjorn@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs149
Jan Erik Møien Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 918 55 884

E-post: jan.erik@blinkhus-sigdal.no

117285606 3470380366347623 1863828166401581185 o
Alexander Waksvik Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 924 40 601

E-post: alexander@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs187
Espen Karlsen Byggeleder

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 930 36 826

E-post: espen@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs166
Runar Svåsand Byggeleder

Telefon:  32 71 14 90 / 96 626 022

E-post: runar@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs143
Mats Frøyse Vidvei Byggeleder

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 948 70 442

E-post: mats@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs183
Tina Kolbjørnsrud Kontormedarbeider/KS ansvarlig

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 483 18 363

E-post: tina@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs139
Jørn Flågan Tømrer

Telefon: 957 67 160

bs165
Martin Frøyse Vidvei Tømrer

Telefon: 986 19 345

20210428 145436
Mats Enderud Tømrerlærling

Telefon:480 38 453

20210419 160555
Tobias Gjørsvik Hustuft Tømrer

Telefon: 464 23 174

bs159
Magne Krogsund Tømrer

Telefon: 468 00 071

Kjetil bilde
Kjetil Skjenald Tømrer

Tlf 992 31 852

20190620 111031
Sander Strandbråten Tømrer

Tlf 482 35 006

Bilde Heine
Heine Krogsund Tømrer

Tlf 454 89 839

bs130
Kai Sandanbråten Tømrer

Telefon: 975 73 411

E.post: kai@blinkhus-sigdal.no

Eirik
Eirik Aleksander Bjørn Rosø Tømrerlærling

Telefon:  403 88 334

20210928 123831
Sebastian Arntsen Tømrerlærling

Telefon: 93 84 36 79



20201126 133210
Jens Christian Bertelsen Tømrer

Telefon: 984 61 415

Kristian
Kristian Bjørnsrud Løff Tømrerlærling

Telefon: 954 35 087