Våre tilsette/Ansatte

Per Gunnar Rønningen

Daglig leder/Salgssjef

Kontor: 565 11 555
Mobil: 905 00 038
Mail: pg@vossbyggsenter.no

Rorlien.Thumb
Ståle Rørlien

Fagleg leiar/Innkjøpssjef
Kontor: 565 11 555
Mobil: 911 11 256
Mail: staale@vossbyggsenter.no

jarle
Jarle Rogne

Byggeleder ROT

Kontor: 565 11 555

Mobil: 971 52 971
Mail: jarle@vossbyggsenter.no

Kai Arne Hårklau

Salgsansvarlig

Kontor: 565 11 555

Mobil: 916 01 228

Mail: kai@vossbyggsenter.no

Andreas Buset Rogne

Prosjektleiar administrasjon

Kontor: 565 11 555

Mobil: 464 55 316

Mail: andreas@vossbyggsenter.no

Christian Nilssen
Christian Nilssen

Tømrar, BAS

Kontor: 565 11 555
Mobil: 414 22 175
Mail: Christian@vossbyggsenter.no

Foto Sverre Hernes
Sverre Hernes

Byggeleder Saltdalshytta

Kontor: 565 11 555

Mobil: 971 72 300
Mail: sverre.hernes@vossbyggsenter.no

Stig Ove Tveite Vangsnes

Tømrar, BAS

Michal
Michal Tobolski

Tømrar, bas

Nesheim.Thumb
Geir Nesheim

Tømrar, BAS

Asle.R.Thumb
Asle Rykke

Tømrar, BAS

Mail: asle@vossbyggsenter.no

Fjelde.Thumb
Kjartan Fjelde

Tømrar

Foto Andreas Tveite
Andreas Tveite

Tømrar

Buli
Grzegorz "Buli" Tomasz Kucinski

Tømrar

slawomir kazimijerz
Slawek Spiewak

Tømrar

Sindre Johannes Skorpen Kvamme

Tømrar

HANS TVILDE; FJES
Hans Tvilde

Tømrar

Steffen Stråtveit

Tømrar, lærling

marcus garen
Marcus Garen

Tømrar, lærling

Dahl
Kristoffer Dahl

Tømrar, lærling