Geir Kjenner

Bedriftsutvikler

Mobil: 994 59 898
E-post: geir.kjenner@blink-hus.no

Birger Aspaas

Birger Aspaas

Kjededirektør

Mobil: +47 934 56 444
E-post: birger.aspaas@mestergruppen.no


Reidar

Reidar Bjerke

Teknisk sjef

Mobil: 918 76 994
E-post: reidar.bjerke@mestergruppen.no


Stian Moursund

Stian Moursund

Markeds- og kommunikasjonssjef

Mobil: +47 924 44 056
E-post: stian.moursund@mestergruppen.no


Bjorn Martin

Bjørn Martin Bakkebø

Kjedeutvikler

Mobil: 48 23 47 23
E-post: bakkebo@mestergruppen.no


Nina Rorvik

Nina Røvik

Kontorsjef/kjedekoordinator

Mobil: +47 975 10 226
E-post: nina.rovik@mestergruppen.no


Randi Hellem

Randi Hellem

Bedriftsutvikler

Mobil: +47 412 11 784
E-post: randi.hellem@mestergruppen.no


Geir Kjenner

Geir Kjenner

Bedriftsutvikler

Mobil: 994 59 898
E-post: geir.kjenner@blink-hus.no


Jorun

Jorun Frøyse

Grafisk designer

Mobil: 900 55 263
E-post: jorun@blink-hus.no