Arnt Kristiansen

Bygningsingeniør

Direkte tlf: 333 00 835
Mobil: 905 20 208
arnt@mgarkitekter.no

Steinar sv

Steinar Vaag

Daglig leder

Tlf. 994 67 074
steinar.vaag@mgarkitekter.no


Ousseini

Ousseini A. Traore

Bygningsingeniør / Diplomingeniør FH

Direkte tlf: 333 00 833
Mobil: 971 99 174
ousseini.traore@mgarkitekter.no


Petter

Petter Ramm

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 832
Mobil: 908 70 110
petter@mgarkitekter.no


Gunn

Gunn Holmøy

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 822
Mobil: 990 41 954
gunn@mgarkitekter.no


Torbjørn

Torbjørn Eisenhardt

SivilIngeniør/ Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 812
Mobil: 998 84 465
torbjorn@mgarkitekter.no


Eyolf

Eyolf Angell-Eriksen

Sivilarkitekt MNAL

Direkte tlf: 333 00 818
Mobil:  954 55 505
eyolf@mgarkitekter.no


Hans Tore

Hans Tore Gramer

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 826
Mobil: 905 20 211
hans.tore@mgarkitekter.no


Bente

Bente R. Fjeldaas

Sivilarkitekt MNAL

Direkte tlf: 333 00 825
Mobil: 920 94 154
bente@mgarkitekter.no


Bjørn Ragnar

Bjørn R. Johansen

Arkitekt / Ingeniør

Direkte tlf: 333 00 831
Mobil: 482 00 043
bjorn@mgarkitekter.no


Stig

Stig Kjønnerød

Bygningsingeniør

Direkte tlf: 333 00 824
Mobil: 921 66 559
stig@mgarkitekter.no


Arnt

Arnt Kristiansen

Bygningsingeniør

Direkte tlf: 333 00 835
Mobil: 905 20 208
arnt@mgarkitekter.no


Jannicke

Jannicke Henriksen

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 827
Mobil: 909 89 544
jannicke@mgarkitekter.no


Helen

Helen Heggdal

Arkitekt

Direkte tlf: 333 00 817
Mobil: 412 07 685
helen@mgarkitekter.no


Ellen

Ellen Myhre

Økonomi- og regnskapsansvarlig

Direkte tlf: 333 00 814
Mobil: 906 63 932
ellen@blink-hus.no