Erlend Søraker

Eier/Eiendomsutvikler

Telefon: 928 06 389
E-post: erlend.soraker@bokvalitet.no

ansatte follo SondreNygaard
Sondre Junker Nygaard Avdelingsleder

Telefon: 925 66 298
E-post: sondre.nygaard@bokvalitet.no

Anette Haug Stenbeck
Anette Haug Stenbeck Boligkonsulent

Telefon: 902 09 388
E-post: anette.haug.stenbeck@bokvalitet.no

JEN
Jon Elling Nesdal Boligkonsulent

Telefon: 982 87 100
E-post: jon.elling.nesdal@bokvalitet.no

Karl Jann Olsen Byggeleder

Telefon: 954 42 121
E-post: karl.jann.olsen@bokvalitet.no

Gunnar Ekholt
Gunnar Ekholt Byggeleder

Telefon: 477 29 230
E-post: gunnar.ekholt@bokvalitet.no

Thomas Larsen1
Thomas Larsen Byggeleder

Telefon: 452 97 270
E-post: thomas.larsen@bokvalitet.no

BMB bw hs Blink (2)
Bjørn Martin Bakkebø Daglig leder

Telefon: 482 34 723
E-post: bjorn.martin.bakkebo@bokvalitet.no

Erlend Søraker
Erlend Søraker Eier/Eiendomsutvikler

Telefon: 928 06 389
E-post: erlend.soraker@bokvalitet.no

Espen Otterstad
Espen Otterstad Økonomisjef

Telefon: 992 29 728
E-post: espen.otterstad@bokvalitet.no

Sandra Ericsson Regnskapsmedarbeider/HR

Telefon: 472 91 991
E-post: sandra.ericsson@bokvalitet.no