John Arvid Lippestad

Boligkonsulent

Telefon: 414 36 256
E-post: john.arvid.lippestad@bokvalitet.no

John Arvid Lippestad
John Arvid Lippestad Boligkonsulent

Telefon: 414 36 256
E-post: john.arvid.lippestad@bokvalitet.no

Tommy Sagstad Larsen  Kopi (002)
Tommy Sagstad Larsen Boligkonsulent

Telefon: 906 59 334
E-post: tommy.sagstad.larsen@bokvalitet.no

Lars-Petter Larsen Prosjektleder

Telefon: 919 26 434
E-post: lpl@bokvalitet.no

Lars Gunnar Haug
Lars Gunnar Haug Byggeleder

Telefon: 975 23 448
E-post: lars.gunnar.haug@bokvalitet.no

Thomas Bjerknes Byggeleder

Telefon: 930 41 168
E-post: thomas.bjerknes@bokvalitet.no

BMB bw hs Blink (2)
Bjørn Martin Bakkebø Daglig leder

Telefon: 482 34 723
E-post: bjorn.martin.bakkebo@bokvalitet.no

Erlend Søraker
Erlend Søraker Eier/Eiendomsutvikler

Telefon: 928 06 389
E-post: erlend.soraker@bokvalitet.no

Espen Otterstad
Espen Otterstad Økonomisjef

Telefon: 992 29 728
E-post: espen.otterstad@bokvalitet.no

Sandra Ericsson Regnskapsmedarbeider/HR

Telefon: 472 91 991
E-post: sandra.ericsson@bokvalitet.no