Daniel Iversen


Tittel: Byggeleder
Direkte tlf: 40 69 02 58
E-post: daniel.iversen@dalemalo.no

kato

Kato Dale


Tittel: Daglig leder
Mobil tlf: 907 48 525
E-post: kato.dale@dalemalo.no


 DSC6776 (2)

Kjell Inge Søvik


Tittel: Salgssjef hus/hytter
Mobil tlf: 971 63 706
E-post: kjell.inge.sovik@dalemalo.no


kjetils

Kjetil Greiner Sæter


Tittel: Markedssjef
Mobil tlf: 911 62 454
E-post: kjetil.greiner@dalemalo.no


 DSC6818

Daniel Iversen


Tittel: Byggeleder
Direkte tlf: 40 69 02 58
E-post: daniel.iversen@dalemalo.no


simon

Simon Vågen


Tittel: Byggeleder
Direkte tlf: 97 62 00 85
E-post: simon@dalemalo.no


Torstein Vatne


Tittel: Byggeleder EET
Mobil tlf: 950 14 870
E-post: torstein.vatne@dalemalo.no


 DSC6801

Arne Nordheim


Tittel: Byggeleder/Anleggsleder
Mobil tlf: 932 26 617
E-post: arne.nordheim@dalemalo.no


Jarle Strand


Tittel: Byggeleder ROT
Mobil tlf: 907 52 214
E-post: jarle.strand@dalemalo.no