Daniel Iversen


Tittel: Byggeleder
Direkte tlf: 40 69 02 58
E-post: daniel.iversen@dalebruk.no

kato

Kato Dale


Tittel: Daglig leder
Mobil tlf: 907 48 525
E-post: kato.dale@dalebruk.no


Svein Monsås.

Tittel: Avdelingsleder Bergmo
Mobil tlf: 951 79 574
E-post: svein@malo.no


DSC6776 (2)

Kjell Inge Søvik


Tittel: Salgssjef hus/hytter
Mobil tlf: 971 63 706
E-post: kjell.inge.sovik@dalebruk.no


Bjørn Ove Sæther.

Tittel: Boligkonsulent
Mobil tlf: 990 91 346
E-post: boa@malo.no


Janne Kristin Rødal.

Tittel: Arkitekt
Mobil tlf: 404 33 153
E-post: janne@malo.no


Mads Strand.

Tittel: Prosjektkoordinator
Mobil tlf: 404 33 159
E-post: mads@malo.no


DSC6818

Daniel Iversen


Tittel: Byggeleder
Direkte tlf: 40 69 02 58
E-post: daniel.iversen@dalebruk.no


DSC6801

Arne Nordheim


Tittel: Byggeleder
Mobil tlf: 932 26 617
E-post: arne.nordheim@dalebruk.no