Jarle Strand

Tittel: Byggeleder ROT
Mobil tlf: 907 52 214
E-post: jarle.strand@dalemalo.no

Ansatte
Kato Dale

Tittel: Daglig leder
Mobil tlf: 907 48 525
E-post: kato.dale@dalemalo.no

Ansatte
Pernille Løken

Tittel: Markedsansvarlig
Mobil tlf: 416 29 335
E-post: pernille@dalemalo.no

Ansatte
Mads Strand

Tittel: Prosjektkoordinator
Mobil tlf: 404 33 159
E-post: mads@dalemalo.no

Ansatte
Simon Vågen

Tittel: Byggeleder
Direkte tlf: 97 62 00 85
E-post: simon@dalemalo.no

Ansatte
Magnus Dale

Tittel: Byggeleder
Mobil tlf: 481 58 265
E-post: magnus.dale@dalemalo.no

Ansatte
Torstein Vatne

Tittel: Byggeleder EET
Mobil tlf: 950 14 870
E-post: torstein.vatne@dalemalo.no

Ansatte
Jarle Strand

Tittel: Byggeleder ROT
Mobil tlf: 907 52 214
E-post: jarle.strand@dalemalo.no

DSC6818
Daniel Iversen

Tittel: Byggeleder / daglig leder Blink Snekkerne
Direkte tlf: 40 69 02 58
E-post: daniel.iversen@dalemalo.no