Runar Svåsand

Byggeleder

Telefon:  32 71 14 90 / 96 626 022

E-post: runar@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs190
Gunbjørn Vidvei Daglig leder/eier

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 404 50 525

E-post: gunbjorn@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs149
Jan Erik Møien Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 918 55 884

E-post: jan.erik@blinkhus-sigdal.no

117285606 3470380366347623 1863828166401581185 o
Alexander Waksvik Selger

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 924 40 601

E-post: alexander@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs187
Espen Karlsen Byggeleder

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 930 36 826

E-post: espen@blinkhus-sigdal.no

DSC 0794
Helge Nerum Byggeleder

Tlf : 32 71 14 90 / 952 17 236

E-post: helge@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs166
Runar Svåsand Byggeleder

Telefon:  32 71 14 90 / 96 626 022

E-post: runar@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs131
Roar Koppergård Byggesaksbehandler

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 932 36 786

E-post: roar@blinkhus-sigdal.no



bs183
Tina Kolbjørnsrud Sekretær/KS ansvarlig

Telefon: 32 71 14 90 / 483 18 363

E-post: tina@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs143
Mats Frøyse Vidvei Tømrer

Telefon: 948 70 442

bs139
Jørn Flågan Tømrer

Telefon: 957 67 160

20190620 111031
Sander Strandbråten Tømrerlærling

Tlf 482 35 006

Bilde Heine
Heine Krogsund Tømrerlærling

Tlf 454 89 839

20190621 143734
Haakon S. Flatin Tømrerlærling

Tlf 416 50 474

bs159
Magne Krogsund Tømrer

Telefon: 468 00 071

bs130
Kai Sandanbråten Tømrer

Telefon: 975 73 411

E.post: kai@blinkhus-sigdal.no

bs165
Martin Frøyse Vidvei Tømrer
bs157
Anders Grøterud Tømrer
Kristian
Kristian Bjørnsrud Løff Tømrerlærling

Telefon: 954 35 087