Bjørn Holand

Kontorsjef

Telefon mobil 90 89 20 49

e-post holand@telemarkhus.no

Linn

Linn Holand

Daglig leder

Telefon mobil 99 29 74 79

epost: linn.holand@telemarkhus.no


Andreas

Andreas Holand

Salgssjef - Byggmester

Telefon mobil 95 97 48 10

e-post andreas@telemarkhus.no


Bjørn

Bjørn Holand

Kontorsjef

Telefon mobil 90 89 20 49

e-post holand@telemarkhus.no


Bilde Eirik

Eirik Stiansen

Arkitekt / Master Arkitektur

Telefon mobil 97 76 17 96

e-post stiansen@telemarkhus.no


foto Tom Riis   BBB2687 OK

Berit Dahl

Arkitekt

Telefon mobil 90 17 67 56

e-post dahl@telemarkhus.no


Tarjei

Tarjei Eilefsen

Byggeleder

Telefon mobil 91 53 54 43

e-post tarjei.Eilefsen@telemarkhus.no


foto Tom Riis   BBB2673 OK

Øystein Lia

Byggningsingeniør

Telefon mobil 91 68 13 29

e-post olia@telemarkhus.no


foto Tom Riis   BBB2375 OK

Erik Sveinal

Tømrer

Telefon mobil 90 04 64 25


Ronald

Ronald Tufte Holtsdalen

Tømrer

Tlf 94 19 47 31


foto Tom Riis   BBB2357 OK

Frank Antonsen

Byggmester

Telefon mobil 90 65 57 03

e-post byggmesterfrankantonsen@telemarkhus.no


Ben

Ben Lysø

Tømrer

Telefon mobil 95 05 11 18


Tore Gjærum

Tore Gjærum

Byggmester

Telefon mobil 95 72 12 02


foto Tom Riis   BBB2664 OK

Erling Antonsen

Byggmester

Telefon mobil 91 59 19 29

e-post blink@telemarkhus.no


Bury Zbigniew Kazimierz

Zbigniew "Zibby" Bury

Tømrer

Telefon mobil 96 69 62 87


FullSizeRender2

Martin Bringsvær

Tømrer

Mobil 40 48 64 67


Lars Erik

Lars Erik Jensen

Tømrer

Telefon mobil 93 05 26 56


Hanczarek Krzysztof

Krzysztof "Kriss" Hanczarek

Tømrer

Telefon mobil 95 41 75 21