Tore Gjærum

Byggmester

Telefon mobil 95 72 12 02

Linn
Linn Holand Daglig leder

Telefon kontor 35 58 39 00

Telefon mobil 90 89 20 49

e-post: linn.holand@telemarkhus.no

Andreas
Andreas Holand Salgssjef- Byggmester

Telefon kontor 35 58 39 00

Telefon mobil 95 97 48 10

e-post andreas@telemarkhus.no

Bjørn
Bjørn Holand Kontorsjef

Telefon kontor 35 58 39 00

Telefon mobil 90 89 20 49

e-post holand@telemarkhus.no

Eirik
Eirik Stiansen Arkitekt / Master Arkitektur

Telefon kontor 35 58 39 00

Telefon mobil 97 76 17 96

e-post stiansen@telemarkhus.no

Øystein Lia
Øystein Lia Byggningsingeniør

Telefon mobil 91 68 13 29

e-post olia@telemarkhus.no

Tarjei
Tarjei Eilefsen Byggeleder

Telefon mobil 91 53 54 43

e-post Tarjei.Eilefsen@telemarkhus.no

Kenneth
Kenneth Frium Kontormedarbeider

Telefon kontor 35 58 39 00

Telefon mobil 90 68 4031

e-post kenneth@telemarkhus.no

foto Tom Riis   BBB2664 OK
Erling Antonsen Byggmester

Telefon mobil 91 59 19 29

e-post blink@telemarkhus.no

foto Tom Riis   BBB2357 OK
Frank Antonsen Byggmester

Telefon mobil 90 65 57 03

e-post byggmesterfrankantonsen@telemarkhus.no

Ben
Ben Lysø Tømrer

Telefon mobil 95 05 11 18

Erik Sveinall
Erik Sveinal Tømrer

Telefon mobil 90 04 64 25

Tore gjærum
Tore Gjærum Byggmester

Telefon mobil 95 72 12 02

Zibby
Zbigniew "Zibby" Bury Tømrer

Telefon mobil 96 69 62 87

FullSizeRender2
Martin Bringsvær Tømrer

Mobil 40 48 64 67

Lars Erik
Lars Erik Jensen Tømrer

Telefon mobil 93 05 26 56

Krzysztof Hanczarek
Krzysztof "Kriss" Hanczarek Tømrer

Telefon mobil 95 41 75 21